Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Frankfort
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Frankfort, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 3:53AM
Knowledgeable, professional service. Flowers were beautiful and arrived within hours of placing order.
Nora G
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 12:28AM
I was very impressed with AVAS experience. In addition the recipient really found the flowers absolutely beautiful.
Belinda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 9:33AM
Pillow was lovely .. My 1st time ordering something like that for a funeral/sympathy ... perfect & delivered on time ... Thank You
Nina J
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 4:50PM
Great friendly service would use them again
Suzan V
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2020 10:13AM
I was quite impressed with the quality of the arrangement. Having myself been a floral designer many years ago...I can appreciate the beauty of flowers !!! Thank you...
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2020 9:09AM
My experience with Ava’s was fantastic. The flowers were delivered right on time. Even earlier then I expected. They were so beautiful. I will never go anywhere else.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 3:00PM
She loved the flowers!
Heidi N
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 7:46PM
My friend exclaimed, “the flowers are beautiful” which pleased me immensely. She even sent a picture so I can see myself. The gentleman who took my calendar was extremely professional and gracious. Would order again!
Therese O
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:05AM
Thank you for the excellent, speedy service.
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 8:07AM
I upgraded my planter and thought it would have been bigger than what was received. I was a little disappointed when I saw it. Although it was a pretty planter. Thank you
KAREN G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
23°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

thanks so much!! everything was great!. - Mordy I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility