Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Frankfort
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Frankfort, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 6:23PM
The delivery for the flowers was delivered successfully on the date requested. The person who received the flowers said they were very nice.
Thomas J
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 3:53AM
Knowledgeable, professional service. Flowers were beautiful and arrived within hours of placing order.
Nora G
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 12:28AM
I was very impressed with AVAS experience. In addition the recipient really found the flowers absolutely beautiful.
Belinda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 9:33AM
Pillow was lovely .. My 1st time ordering something like that for a funeral/sympathy ... perfect & delivered on time ... Thank You
Nina J
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 4:50PM
Great friendly service would use them again
Suzan V
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2020 10:13AM
I was quite impressed with the quality of the arrangement. Having myself been a floral designer many years ago...I can appreciate the beauty of flowers !!! Thank you...
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2020 9:09AM
My experience with Ava’s was fantastic. The flowers were delivered right on time. Even earlier then I expected. They were so beautiful. I will never go anywhere else.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 3:00PM
She loved the flowers!
Heidi N
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 7:46PM
My friend exclaimed, “the flowers are beautiful” which pleased me immensely. She even sent a picture so I can see myself. The gentleman who took my calendar was extremely professional and gracious. Would order again!
Therese O
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:05AM
Thank you for the excellent, speedy service.
Nancy T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 65%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

On 8/31 I received an email that was confirmation that my flowers had been delivered and listed the delivery date as 9/1. That made me a little nervous that something was wrong. I learned though that the flowers did arrive on the requested date.. - Amy P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility