Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Forest Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Forest Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2023 4:17PM
The roses are absolutely gorgeous. My niece is so pleased with the product that I'm sure I will order them again and again. Please keep up the good work. Regards Carole Ashworth
Carole A
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 4:44PM
They loved the basket! Thanks for the timely delivery and quality fruit. :-)
Angela B
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 7:57AM
She loved her flowers! Thanks.
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2019 6:21AM
You done good. Exceeded expectations
John M
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 12:40PM
I was very pleased with my experience. The young lady that took my order was extremely pleasant and helpful. If I ever need the services of a florist in your area, I will definitely call you again.
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 7:32AM
Not exactly as pictured, but lovely and appreciated by recipient. I realize they can't be exactly as pictured.
Martha S B
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 1:47PM
Ordering from the website was great. Delivery was timely. We have ordered from you in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks.
Cori S
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 2:06AM
Beautiful flowers
Henrick S
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 10:05AM
Dtr said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Pamela S. O
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 7:49PM
Thank you for your great service! My niece was delighted over her sweet 16 floral arrangement and I was delighted over your same day delivery! I look forward to using your floral shop again in the future! Anne
Anne-Judine K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was wonderfully taken care of. I also ordered flowers for my daughter in law in Nashville the next day and they were delivered as promised too! I am a new customer and will be back! Thank you. - Maryanne T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility