Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fairfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fairfield, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2021 1:02AM
Great selection and had just what I wanted, it was delivered on the right day and I was notified when it was delivered and so was the recipient. She loved the arrangement and it was perfect for the occasion!
Jill Q
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2020 4:12PM
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Everyone loved them.
Peggy H
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 4:45PM
The arrangement was just as pictured online. Flowers arrived within 3-4 hours of order on same day. My family and I have used Avas on about 5 different ocasions and have always been pleased with ease of ordering and final product. Thank you. Sam Stephens
Samuel S
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 10:32PM
The order was delivered same day. We received an enthusiastic thank you note from the recipient. Excellent service overall, as far as we can tell here in Minnesota!
Jeff W
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 10:58PM
good job Thank you
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 1:45PM
great experience...no issues
RICHARD C
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 12:44AM
Beautiful presentation, delivered on time and the fathers day card was just perfect. My dad loved the gift. Thank you! I couldn't be happier with Avad flowers and will absolutely use them in the future.
Angela P
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 11:24PM
You got done what I needed. Case closed.
David D
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 5:05PM
Very good experience. It turned out y'all didn't have quite what I ordered initially for Mrs. Haney, but the substitute plant is very beautiful and she appreciates it very much.
Phil C
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 5:29AM
My experience With Avas Flowers is good.
Mario B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility