Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Elmwood Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Elmwood Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2023 7:07PM
Fast service High quality flowers
R GORDON H
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2022 11:40AM
We like shopping through an actual florist my wife did the choosing and she said everything looks beautiful on your website.
Robert J
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 9:36AM
I have always been well- pleased at whatever floral Ava has created for me.
Jim Ashby
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2019 12:13AM
Great service and delivered on time! Loved them. Will be using you guys more!
Ivonne L
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 4:30AM
Great flowers thanks
Annie S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:41AM
Great job!
Valdas P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 4:20AM
Easy to order on the internet and the flowers arrived as ordered and timely. Thank you.
Bethany V
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 11:40AM
My experience ordering flowers was great! Very helpful sales rep and my mother-in-law loved the flowers. She contacted us right away and said how beautiful they were! They were delivered the same day to a local hospital where my mother-in-law was getting her last chemo treatment and leaving the same day, they arrived in the window of time I requested . Thanks very much! would order again for sure!
Wendy H
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 2:53PM
My order,execution was perfect,my mother was SO EXCITED to receive the beautiful bouquet ,a piece of art.I will defiantly work w/AVA'S in the future.It was also assurin to me that when I'm orderin for cross country delivery,I can depend on a solid business to come through for me.----------MANY THANKS TO AVA'S
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 3:21PM
Very fast and really outstanding flower arrangements. Very happy with Avas. This was the first time I have ever used them and was really nervous but had nothing to worry about and will only use Avas from now on.
Walter B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the Birthday Cheer Basket D2-4179 ordered on Sunday, May 22nd was both surprised and delighted , as hoped. Thank you for your fine service.. - Nicholas S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility