Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Elmwood

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Elmwood, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 3:55AM
The flowers were beautiful, and the delivery went well. Thank you.
Chad B
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2021 7:49PM
Total satisfaction with all parties . Thank you very much .
Paula Leone H
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 1:12AM
Avas did an excellent job with my request for my nieces ninth birthday to be delivered to her school. Excellent job! It was such short notice I was afraid that we wouldn't be able to get it to the school on time but they did an excellent job and did just that they got up there and she was surprised. Thank you for making my niece feel special on her birthday
Deanna V
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 1:20AM
I was very pleased with placing a order over the phone as the clerk was polite and helpful. My sister, who received the flowers said they were very beautiful and were received when promised. Thank you!!
Mary J. S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 11:27PM
I ordered a Birthday balloon bouquet for my daughter; it was to be delivered to her workplace. The balloons arrived earlier in the day than expected, though I had placed my order rather late the day before! It was a great decision to use Avas Flowers and I will definitely order again! Thank you!
E L
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 7:16AM
Everything went perfect
James D
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 8:22AM
Excellent Service. Wonderful fresh and beautifully arranged flowers.
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 9:29PM
Great service.
Jeremy C
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2015 10:51AM
Nothing. The service was great. Flowers were beautiful
Joann L
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2015 3:48PM
Very satisfied with your products!!!
Corey S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 27%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 8.63 m/h

What our customers say:

We heard the flowers were absolutely beautiful...thank you for making certain the picture matched what was delivered.. - Kimberly M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility