Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - ELGIN

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - ELGIN, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2024 7:53AM
Wonderful experience and very quick delivery thank you!
Bridget F
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2023 3:50PM
Very fast and easy experience. Second time I ordered in the past few weeks.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2023 10:45AM
My daughter loved the beautiful Saint Patrick's Day flowers she received. We live in New York and we wanted to cheer her up. Thank you for the fast delivery and followed instructions. We will use your services again.
Larry B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 10:17AM
They said thank you for the snacks.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 4:40PM
Had a nice experience! Was worried about quality of flowers and how close to the photo of the flowers I chose would be. They turned out to be the same except the pink was just a shade lighter in the bouquet. All in all they were very lovely!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 7:59AM
My cousin loved the orchids! Thank you so much fit your delivery and care.
Jo R
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 9:33AM
Very lovely, delivered the day expected, very good surprise. Love it! Thank you very much
Tiana M
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2022 4:42PM
My mother-in-law was very pleased with the beauty of the arrangement. It really brightened her day!
Kathleen Lynn B
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 10:34AM
I wasn't there but was told that the arrangement was beautiful and tasteful. Thank you for showing how much I care!
Patrice M
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 1:51PM
nothing...everything was perfect!
Mary T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility