Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Crystal Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Crystal Lake, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 11:54AM
Flowers arrived as scheduled. They were beautiful!,
GEORGE B
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2022 12:14AM
The flowers were very nice. We were satisfied with the order and would use Ava's flowers again.
Peter L
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 6:34AM
Your website is easy to use, flowers always look great and you have the friendliest deliver drivers. I won't use another company. Thank you!
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2022 7:39AM
The recipient and family said the flowers were beautiful.
Ruth K
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 10:49AM
Check out was very easy. The selection was great and loved all the options available. Thank You
DERRIK D
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 11:11AM
Excellent service, love that you notifiied me that it was delivered and my friend said the flowers were gorgeous! Thank You!
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2021 11:02AM
My sister-in-law was thrilled with the Thanksgiving centerpiece. Thank you so much! Jo Ann Rakoczy Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Jo Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2021 12:15AM
Flowers were pretty. Easy app to order
Rita S
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2021 12:46PM
Thank you for getting the bouquet and balloons to my dear friend in time for her birthday celebration. She said they were beautiful, and was very grateful. Thank you for your fast and professional service!
Anne C
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 12:28AM
She said it was beautiful!
Kathleen W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 62%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was great--especially since I had the wrong address for the funeral home. When I realized there were conflicting addresses, I called and your representative called the funeral home, got the correct information and rerouted the flowers. My family was very happy.. - Kim Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility