Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Collinsville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Collinsville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 9:32AM
everything was fine!
Kevin W
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 1:16AM
Local florist who filled order was amazing. Great personal communication to make this such a pleasant transaction. Ordering from out of state, needed tribute in place before 10 am Sat rosary. Confirmed that someone would be at church to receive delivery in timely manner. Phone voice so reassuring that all would be well-not a single sign of exasperated, hurried, or put upon attitude! And then the peach roses were glorious! Family member present for services sent photos to us of the arrangement. Couldn't be happier with outcome. Please commend local vendor for outstanding fulfillment of order for floral tribute for precious aunt.
Cathy M
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2023 4:03PM
Excellent. Thank you!
Susan M H
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 12:02PM
My sister received her flowers the day I requested. The flowers were very pretty. She also liked the arrangement!
Michaeline Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2020 8:56AM
Your website was very user friendly. I appreciated being able to do everything necessary on line and not have to call anyone and recite a lot of information over the phone.
Kortney K
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2020 1:05AM
Arrived on time and mom said they were beautiful!
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 4:42AM
Thank you. My mother was very happy with the flowers.
Wendy L
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 7:45AM
Customer service was excellent worked with me to achieve what I was hoping to get
Terese B
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2017 10:57AM
It was fine.
Joseph H
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 6:29AM
The flowers were beautiful! The order from start to finish was hassle free and everything that was promised was delivered. The gentleman who took my order was knowledgeable, sympathetic, and made sure my special instructions were followed. Thank you; I will definitely order from your company again.
Wendy N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility