Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chillicothe
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chillicothe, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2019 6:17PM
As I live in another state I was unable to view the arrangement and I am not really able to give a fair and accurate review of it.
Dan K
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 4:54AM
I am a grandmother who doesn't live near her grandchildren... and sending these flowers was very important to me as it was my grand daughter's opening night in a local theatre production. Able helped me take my order and was so very helpful! I love the quick email I received and was even able to alter my note to my grand daughter! She received the flowers in the time promised and was absolutely delighted. My daughter sent me a picture and they are BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely be using you again!!!
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 11:40PM
My friend is very sick. She received her flowers and said they are just beautiful. Thank you for following through with my order and making them so pretty for my friend.
Kathleen R
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 1:32AM
Service was good and quick. Was promised a photo of flowers sent but did not get it though.
Carlos S
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 5:09PM
I have heard nothing back from recipient. As for me I was well pleased. Would use your service again if needed. Thank You .
Russell M
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2016 4:48AM
It was easy to place this order by looking at the website & picking out the arrangement we wanted to delivered. The delivery was on time and the arrangement was pretty.
Phyllis C
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 2:58PM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. The only problem I had was having the person understand the wording on the banner.
Rhonda H
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 1:27AM
My mother was quite delighted with the orchid plants that you provided. Thank you very much! My experience has been that Avas provides very fresh flowers and plants and that the "presentation" is always attractive.
James C
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 10:07PM
Just keep doing what are you doing ! Perfect order delivery:time,flowers quality...!
Iulian U
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 3:27PM
I was happy with the service and the quickness of the delivery I will use you again soon . Thanks
Thomas S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility