Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chicago Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Chicago Ridge, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2024 10:25AM
I had a great experience, the flowers were beautiful. I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Gina J
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 2:09PM
The standing basket was very nice and it was delivered as scheduled.
Arthur B
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2019 3:47PM
Great service and a beautiful arrangement.
Raymond C
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 6:04PM
I have bought several arrangements from Avas but this recent order was the first one that I got see in person. It was beautiful and represented my company and I very, very well. Thank you, Ray
Raymond S
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 3:25PM
Easy ordering. Free shipping was great and delivery the next day was awesome. Glad you had other sympathy baskets besides flowers.
LaNae C
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 10:55AM
Quick service and although I didn't see the flowers, I was told they were beautiful.
Patricia K
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 6:30PM
I ordered flowers and teddy to be delivered same day. The items were delivered very shortly after placing my order. I was very impressed ! I will use you again !
Marni B
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 11:19PM
Delivery was just awesome, on time and no hassle. Your a lifesaver.
Lucy G
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 5:17AM
My mother loved the flowers.
Dustin O
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 4:14PM
Thanks-- easy online ordering. My friend loved the flowers.
Jennifer H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Very pleased with the arrangement. Was delivered on time and the bouquet was beautiful.. - Norman S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility