Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chicago Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Chicago Heights, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2023 8:31AM
1st time customer. I was provided excellent service. Thank you. From the person taking my order to the delivery. Will be using again.
Maria E D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2021 10:48AM
Great and fast
Angela T
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2020 5:38AM
Great job. The flowers were beautiful
Christopher P
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 6:36AM
Service was courteous and professional. Was delivered in about three hours. Thank you!
Yvonne Q
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 11:58AM
All went well with our order and our family loved the tulips. Many thanks!
Carolyn E
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 11:22PM
You guys are wonderful! I try to send my wife flowers on her birthday every year. I will absolutely be returning to Avas Flowers!!!! They were absolutely beautiful! They arrived on time, they were a great price, i was only charged one time, almost all other florists i used charged me twice. And she absolutely loved them.!
Lindsay C
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:59PM
I placed my order just in late afternoon the day before. The flowers were delivered before the close of business and I have been told they were beautiful. Marilyn Daniels San Diego, CA
Marilyn D
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 8:57PM
Excellent
Lana L
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 11:30AM
The flowers and balloon was received on time and complimented on how lovely the flowers are. Linda
Linda E. B
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 8:57AM
My experience was wonderful! Your bouquets are beautiful and priced just right. Ordering online was a breeze, I was worried because it was a holiday weekend but the flowers were delivered just as promised. I will be a repeat customer in the future!
Chelsea B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility