Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chicago Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chicago Heights, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2021 10:48AM
Great and fast
Angela T
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2020 5:38AM
Great job. The flowers were beautiful
Christopher P
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 6:36AM
Service was courteous and professional. Was delivered in about three hours. Thank you!
Yvonne Q
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 11:58AM
All went well with our order and our family loved the tulips. Many thanks!
Carolyn E
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 11:22PM
You guys are wonderful! I try to send my wife flowers on her birthday every year. I will absolutely be returning to Avas Flowers!!!! They were absolutely beautiful! They arrived on time, they were a great price, i was only charged one time, almost all other florists i used charged me twice. And she absolutely loved them.!
Lindsay C
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:59PM
I placed my order just in late afternoon the day before. The flowers were delivered before the close of business and I have been told they were beautiful. Marilyn Daniels San Diego, CA
Marilyn D
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 8:57PM
Excellent
Lana L
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 11:30AM
The flowers and balloon was received on time and complimented on how lovely the flowers are. Linda
Linda E. B
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 8:57AM
My experience was wonderful! Your bouquets are beautiful and priced just right. Ordering online was a breeze, I was worried because it was a holiday weekend but the flowers were delivered just as promised. I will be a repeat customer in the future!
Chelsea B
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 4:54AM
The order was promptly delivered. Staff very courteous on phone. My relative who received the flowers was overjoyed and said they were very beautiful. So I was very satisfied with Ava's flowers.
Phyllis L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me wish my mom a happy 90th birthday. She was surprised and also very pleased at how beautiful the flowers were. I'm in Wisconsin and she's in Florida, so I really appreciate you being there in my place.. - Linda S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility