Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cary

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cary, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2024 12:31PM
great quality and prompt service they delivered it exactly on time as well with updates
Shawn B
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 8:46AM
Beautiful flowers and on time!
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2022 9:30AM
The arrangement was nice and less expensive than most sites and was able to get it delivered same day with my time request. ;)
Carmen H
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2022 12:03AM
Great service!
Evelyn D
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 9:50AM
Very good
Ray And Carol R
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 7:03AM
The ordering process was easy & the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Heather R
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2021 7:33PM
I was very pleased with the choices and the delivery of my purchase. Thank you!
Carol G
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 11:57AM
Flowers arrived on time and I heard they were beautiful. Thank you
Kim C
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 11:26PM
I was very pleased with how easy it was to order and I appreciated free delivery. The recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you.
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2019 1:16AM
The driver who delivered was patient, understanding, and communicative about problems (due to me) with delivery. Would definitely recommend/use this flower service again.
Stacie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility