Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Blue Island
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Blue Island, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 10:11AM
I made this order very last minute and you were able to accommodate during a high volume time. My mom loved the flowers so our experience was great. Thank you!
Koren S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2021 2:44PM
Ava's will certainly get my service from now on! Thank you for two exceptional arrangements.
CARRIE C
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 1:37PM
Thanks a lot.
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 12:52AM
Very satisfied!!!!
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 12:34AM
The flowers are beautiful and arrived on time!! Perfection at its best!!! Thank you!!!
Penny F
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 9:16AM
Such a great experience!!! Thank you
Jedd C
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 2:24AM
Great service! Fast and lovely! Will order again!
James K
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 3:33PM
The staff at Avas was so helpful. I was guided through every step of the process, plus she offered important suggestions and alternatives. The timing with the funeral home was coordinated perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased with the personal assistance provided. Thank you!
BARBARA C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 10:00AM
The flowers arrived at an ideal time and I thought the arrangement was great. I was very pleased with this purchase and would use Avas again.
James T
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 5:02AM
Flowers were delivered on time as requested and they were beautiful. Made our daughters birthday extra special! Thank you so much!
Sharon B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 21.85 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility