Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bethalto
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bethalto, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 8:00AM
Excellent service. I was very pleased with the lady who took my order and with the arrangement.
Sue M
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:55AM
Great job.. she loved it and was surprised.. timing was perfect..
Darren J
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 2:25PM
Good job!
Charles G
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 9:14PM
Great service, we saw the bouquet today it was just what we ordered.
Carmen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2015 2:36PM
I received a phone call from Carmen. She was excited about receiving such a beautiful arrangement. Thanks you so much for your service.
Martha S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 6:43AM
After several failures by Proflowers on poor quality flowers it was refreshing to find a service that delivered a beautiful arrangement which is still looking great, smells great and is going strong. My wife Joan loves them. I will be a repeat customer. Kind regards, Dave Becker.
David B
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2015 8:04PM
Beautiful flowers and they were delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you
Annette S
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2015 5:58PM
I appreciated the call to explain which flowers were unavailable and the substitutions. That has never happened with other florists. Thank you!
Marlene M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 6:11AM
I live in Kentucky and have made a couple of orders for flowers to be delivered in North Salt Lake and have been pleased with the flowers and service. I was disappointed that the pitcher shown and advertised on the web site was not used. A clear vase was delivered and my daughter was pleased but I know she would have liked the white pitcher. I hope you can deliver exactly what I order next time. I truly appreciate being able to place an order in the morning and have it delivered in the afternoon. Thank you.
Patricia V C
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2015 1:48PM
Arrangement was delivered on time & was Beautiful!
Francis R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility