Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belvidere
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Belvidere, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 10:36AM
All was good, service and timely delivery
DAN D
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 7:16PM
Great service and easy website to maneuver. Recipient loved her colorful bouquet.
Pat B
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 11:43AM
The family of Mr Billings acknowledged receiving the arrangement. It was beautiful as they took pictures and shared them on Facebook. I live 900 miles away and couldn't be there, but I was pleased with the service and the finished product. Thank you.
Steven V
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2021 2:05PM
The flowers are beautiful
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2021 8:38AM
Arrived on time and were beautiful!
Robin K
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 12:31AM
Everything was perfect
Pam K
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 6:55PM
The flowers were beautiful, and I greatly appreciate that they were delivered so promptly.
Debra P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 5:22AM
Easy online shopping. The prices are good and the arrangement was beautiful! I also appreciate the text /email confirmation of delivery. Thanks!
Cory F
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 6:59PM
First time I've ordered flowers from Ava's, and it won't be the last. Very happy with the arrangement I ordered for my sister, they were beautiful!
Cynthia E
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 2:55PM
Great service! I was so pleased to talk to a gentleman (I forgot his name) We communicated so easy about the selection of the flowers and the info/details of my order. Thank you!
Elizabeth P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 8.68 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility