Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Beach Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Beach Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2023 5:30PM
My friend enjoyed her flowers. She just lost her sibling and was very appreciative of the thought
Tamarah R
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 10:28PM
I placed a same day delivery for my mom's birthday. The flowers were gorgeous and the timeliness and convenience was outstanding!
Breanna F
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 3:12PM
I was satisfied with my order and Belinda loved the flowers.
Corey C
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 9:36AM
The flowers were stunning and delivered on time. Thank you
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 8:45AM
everything was perfect.
Stacee H
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 8:04AM
Very happy with the quality of service and the flowers were very nice , a dozen roses in a vase !
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2022 8:25AM
I want to thank you fot the beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my sister. She sent me a photo of the arrangement, it was beautiful. I will be using Ava's Florist anytime I send her something.. Thank you C. Smith
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 6:55AM
Great service! Thanks so much!
Monica P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 10:59AM
Thank you so much, the flower arrangement and vase were beautiful! My mother and sister were very impressed and grateful, it really made their day. I had previously tried a competitor the previous week and there was a big mix up, very disappointing. But your company was very professional and expeditious.
Paul J
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 10:19AM
Thank you very much for taking care of my order for my dear friend. If I lived there, I would personally thank you! Sincerely, Sue Kruger
Susan K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 10.94 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the great service!!!. - John A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility