Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bartlett
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bartlett, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2024 12:43AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Dale M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2023 1:36AM
Thank you!! Great lookin flowers and on time !
Kevin L
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2023 12:29AM
The flowers were stunningly beautiful. Many people commented on their beauty. Delivery was on time . Everything was perfect!
Gary E
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 6:15PM
Ordered an flowers were rxactly as thr photo very pretty
CATHY H
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 7:38AM
Was told flowers were beautiful
Jo Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 7:59AM
We received a call from the recipients telling us the arrangement was beautiful and very much appreciated. Along with celebrating their 50th anniversary, Phyllis unfortunately lost her sister the very same day they had their big party planned. I think the flowers went a long way in cheering her up during her grieving period. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service. We'll definitely contact you again when the need arises. Jo Costello
Joetta C
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2021 10:31AM
Flowers are beautiful and actually matched website photo
Robin O
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 10:10AM
Was absolutely brilliant , I only marked good as I couldn't comment on the excellent option. My mum was blown away Thank you x
Nadine W
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 1:12PM
Everything went great. Thank you. Just the price was alittle to high. Have a great day.
Stella D
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 2:53PM
I have enjoyed buying my fruit basket and flowers They work very hard to do what I ask and very friendly thank you julia
Julia B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for the great service! I wasn't sure how flowers were delivered on a college campus without street addresses, but the girls received their bouquet and loved it.... - Heidi J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility