Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alsip

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Alsip, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 6:21AM
The system was easy to order with and the flowers arrived as scheduled.
Andrew F
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 8:03PM
Service as excellent. Service was prompt.
Anna B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 5:58PM
Ava did A Wonderful Job On The Arrangement That I Choose And The Delivery Was On Time! I Rate Them A "10+" All Around.. Thank You Again For Your Service.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 10:00AM
Thank you, the order was delivered on time. My daughter called from the delivery location and said the arrangement was beautiful.
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 1:07AM
Your prompt and courteous service was appreciated
Florence F
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 7:39PM
Experience was fine.
Susan K
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2015 5:29AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery perfect. Thank you.
JOYLYN S
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 11:39PM
My ordering experience was very good. The only complaint I have is that a friend card was sent when it should have been a sister card. We got a good laugh out of it though. I still will order from you in the future.
Annie L
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2013 9:56AM
Person i dealt with was very courteous and helpful Thanks much Joseph
Joe R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Though I didn't see the bouquet, the recipient said the flowers and the vase were lovely!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility