Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Star

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Star, ID

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 8:35AM
The flowers were just beautiful…we were so pleased with the service.. we will most definitely recommend your florist and we will most definitely use you again for our flowers needs.. Dean and Joyce Reynolds
Dean And Joyce R
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2023 9:44AM
Great service and arrived on time!
David M
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 11:53PM
Excellent! Delivered right on time! I was worried I was ordering too late to get my surprise to my friend, but they had it to her within 2 hours! Stuffed bear was much bigger than I expected, colorful balloons! Wonderful! Thank you!!!
Amy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2023 3:13PM
Used the service on 12/19/22. Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers / bouquet. They were much appreciated by the family that received. I would recommend the service they do a great job. Thank you.
Christopher G
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2022 8:35AM
Flowers were delivered in a timely fashion. The person that received the flowers was very impressed with the way the flowers looked and was very pleased. The flowers are also lasting For a week so far and are still beautiful. Thank you very much for your service.
Chris G
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 8:17PM
Thank u for a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Daughters birthday. She lived them
Loraine C
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 8:27PM
It was delivered on time and the seller loved it great customer service
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 12:15AM
Grisell was thrilled with her "new home" bouquet. She said that they were beautiful. I did not see them…but I'm hoping they looked just like the photo. Tracking information and ordering were quick and easy. Thank you for making my friend happy! Francine
Francine G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:42PM
Olivia was thrilled. I was happy. Probably call you again.
Jill H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 7:43AM
Everything was perfect. Thank you so much Jerry Kinch
Jerry K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Nice work! No concerns.. - Kathleen C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility