Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nampa

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Nampa, ID

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2024 1:53PM
The flowers arrived as requested and were beautiful, very fresh. My daughter loved them on her birthday.
Sue H
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 4:17PM
Delivered on schedule and beautiful boquet!
Kerry K
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2024 9:15AM
My daughter loved the flowers. She said they were the most beautiful she had ever received. Thank you for the great work.
Claudia H
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2024 11:21AM
My niece said the flowers were gorgeous and loved them! Thank you!
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2023 4:36PM
Super easy ! Great process AND very fresh flowers !! Would definitely use this service again !
Kaydin J
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 6:29AM
Very nice arrange, recipient loved it. Delivered on time mid day which was perfect for a senior citizen. Thanks
Julina L
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 11:42AM
I was struggling to order online so I called Avas and the lady (unfortunately I don't remember her name) that helped me was very nice and helpful. I received an email and text when the flowers were delivered and so happy they could be delivered the same day. I didn't see the flowers in person, however I was told how Beautiful they were. Thank You!!
Debbie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 10:23PM
Thanks So Much for Your Thoughtfulness, My Order is Ready to be Delivered Tomorrow on June 1rst For My Beautiful Baby Girl's Birthday!! I'm So Grateful, and Thankful ~ Thank You So Much! Sending Love and Prayers
Vickie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 4:15PM
Was very easy to order on line, was delivered on time. Was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you
Becky H
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 12:08AM
Gorgeous arrangement, delivered very quickly, very happy with my order
Kristi G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility