Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waipahu

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Waipahu, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 1:17PM
The flowers were beautiful and what I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. It arrived timely. Thank you.
MICHELLE P
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 12:18AM
I like your wreath flower mostly they said that my flower very beautiful.By the way thank you I like it.
Julita A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 12:54AM
Excellent service!! Good quality in the product and did it in time!!
Ana S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 1:14AM
Thank you Your the best I love your shop and how to show how much you love your consumer until next order
Rhacel D
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 7:42AM
The flowers were very pretty and delivered on time. The actual bouquet that was sent had a lot more yellow in it than the picture shown on website. But overall, still pleased with service.
Diane R
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 2:35PM
Your service was excellent, from the friendly customer rep taking my last-minute order for an out-of-state funeral, to keeping me updated, creation of my floral basket, and, through delivery. Just want to show my gratitude and give a definite recommend for people looking here in reviews for opinions on your business! Oh yes, and your prices were very competitive, beat all the other sites I browsed-- I will use you again if I need flowers, thank you! :D
Lisa
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 3:35PM
Great job. The flowers were beautiful!
Kathleen K
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 12:40PM
Thanks so much...
Kimberly D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 11:40AM
Thank you so much for your prompt timing and beautiful floral arrangement. I would recommend you highly to anyone and plan to use your services again! Excellent service!
Sarah C
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 8:49PM
This arrangement was gorgious! The flowers were fibrant and fresh! It was very well pretty and was delivered on time!
Laura B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

The orchids were lovely and they were delivered at the perfect time. She loved them. Thank you so much!. - Leigh W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility