Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waianae
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Waianae, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 9:55AM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was great. Thank you.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2019 9:18AM
Thank you so much for your assistance. It was truly appreciated after several other floral companies could not assist me due to their poor customer service.
Edmundo C
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2019 1:53PM
Beautiful Flowers same day delivery
Whitney E
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2019 2:28PM
I was very happy with the ease of ordering and the efficiency of the delivery. I had gone with another business last year and was very displeased with the bouquet that was delivered. I told them that I will never do business with them again, which I haven't. I am very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Jamie U
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2018 7:14AM
Very pleased with the arrangement!
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2018 8:52AM
Thank you for your excellent customer service and for the on time delivery.
William R
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2018 12:59AM
Awesome service! Same day delivery and very satisfied with how the arrangement was made. Thank you! Definitely ordering from you folks again
Chelsea M
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 3:27PM
A very effecient and gracious young woman quickly understood what was needed and expedited my order in the most professional manner.
Faye B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 7:09PM
Avas Flowers is the place where you get professional service, beautiful arrangements and prompt delivery. I have used Avas Flowers on many occasions. Thank You for being in the business, it makes my life a lot easier.
Charles G
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 4:11AM
Website was easy to navigate and order was delivered on time and was as represented. I would definitely order from you again in the future.
Karen C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 50%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 4.25 m/h

What our customers say:

The picture he sent of the flowers he received was nearly exactly like the picture of what we ordered. Nicely done!. - Leslie s

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility