Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wahiawa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wahiawa, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 11:25AM
The order was quick and easy and was delivered on time. Thank you
Kalvin D
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 5:05PM
I was not able to make it to the funeral to see the arrangement myself but I was sent pictures and everyone that saw them commented on how great and beautiful the flowers were. Thanks so much; it's hard to know what you're actually ordering when you do it online but it exceeded my expectations.
Kim C
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 10:22AM
The basket of plants I ordered for my sister in law's mother's funeral were beautiful! Thank you!
Bobbie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 9:44AM
The flowers I ordered were not available at the time, however they called me right away and sent a better bigger arrangement at no additional cost. Excellent service. Thank you!!
Sandra P
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 4:33PM
Arrangement was nice, very similar to the picture Same day delivery was much appreciated
Cherie Q
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 8:55PM
When I called Avas I was very upset and the young lady I spoke with was very sympathetic and assured me that the flowers would be special and they were going to be special and they were absolutely gorgeous. I appreciate what you did to make me feel better. Thanks so much. Maris curtin
Maris C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 11:38PM
Good
Chris G
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 6:11AM
Flowers delivered when requested. My daughter and her family enjoyed the flowers very much. A bit of spring in the middle of winter!
Frederick P
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 12:14AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery and the flowers were beautiful.
William L
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 6:45PM
We were very pleased with the order. This was for a vetern that was in the VA hospital up in ssndusky. It was the only flower he recieved as he has very little family and friends left. Everyone there loved the planter so I thank you very much. He had 2 children and they were very happy with it.
Mahiles@yahoo.com H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Wahiawā
title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility