Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kaneohe

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kaneohe, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 4:46PM
Amazing and above and beyond delivery service. My mom ordered flowers for my mother-in-laws 95th birthday. The delivery was supposed to be my mother-in-laws home in Kaneohe. Through a series of events the delivery person discover that she was going to be spending the night at a hotel on Wikiki. The delivery person went so far above and beyond it was ridiculous. They found out what hotel and delivered to the hotel. The flowers arrived and were waiting in the room when my mother-in-law arrived. A perfect 10/10 on delivery and service. Thank you
Kelly Kinsley
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 9:17AM
Excellent work. Thank you.
Kathy A
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 4:23AM
The family was surprised and very pleased with the bouquet. Thank you for making the ordering process easy, creating a beautiful bouquet and notifying us of the delivery. We will definitely keep you in mind for future orders.
Diana G
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2019 2:17PM
Great service and delivery was early. Thank you.
Dennis B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2019 8:42AM
Thank you so much!!! The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!!!
Catalina M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 11:21PM
my initial contact w/ a gentleman re: delivery of the wreath was incorrect. lucky thing I called again to reconfirm the date of delivery. the woman that helped me on my 2nd call was helpful and got the delivery date corrected. the wreath itself was beautiful and nicely done, will certainly recommend your shop to any one. mahalo
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 8:36AM
thank you for your prompt service. the flowers were beautiful - almost exactly what was on the site.
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 5:59AM
Our daughter loved the flowers, very pretty and they were delivered on time. A very good result after disasters with many other online sites.
Desiree K
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 10:53AM
Excellent service. Order was delivered on time. Flowers were fresh and my Michael sent me pictures. He was very happy to receive flowers first time in his over half a century life. I said, I'm practical. I give flowers to anyone who still has a chance to see it, appreciate it, feel it, smell it, and enjoy it. Thank you AvasFlowers❤
B T
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 4:26PM
the flowers we beautiful and the vase was extraordinary.
Daniel L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Good service, flowers arrived without any problems!. - Alexis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility