Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kahuku

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kahuku, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 1:03PM
the recipient said that flowers were beautiful.
Michelle H
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 10:52AM
The flowers were beautiful. I was nervous about ordering online from a shop I'm not familiar with, but I was very pleased. We live in Pittsburgh so I thought that ordering from a local place would be the best option. Glad I did. Thank you!
Lorraine B
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 6:10PM
Your service was excellent! The arrangement was beautiful and the family love it.
Gail L
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 4:12AM
Great job
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 8:03PM
The spray was just beautiful and the price was great. The service was excellent and I really appreciated the feedback as to when the flowers were delivered. All correspondence was great. Thanks to a service well done. Peggy
Peggy R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 4:57AM
The flowers arrived quickly - were beautiful and very close to picture online. They were for our daughter away at college for Valentines Day from her Dad .... And she was very happy! Online ordering was a breeze. Every city and town needs a florist like you. Thank you!
Keri B
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2015 9:43PM
This is my third time using Ava's. Always gorgeous arrangements and my grandmother loves them every time.
Laura T
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 12:42PM
Great service
Carlos V
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2015 12:36PM
great job, she loved it
Fred S
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 8:17PM
Great service. Order was delivered within 6 hours of being placed. Recipient said they were beautiful!
Susan A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 58%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility