Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Honolulu
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Honolulu, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2023 4:21AM
The floral arrangement was gorgeous and my daughter loved it! They really brightened her birthday They were delivered on time and same day as requested; will never use another florist for my family on Oahu. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement, great service and care from Ohio!
CAROL S
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 1:37PM
It was fine.
Olivia R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 10:47AM
Great service and easy to order. Thank you!
Helen A
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 10:30AM
My daughter LOVED the floral arrangement you recently sent! It was gorgeous!! It's difficult to get flowers sent from Ohio to Hawaii and I thoroughly enjoyed how easy it was to order and how quickly you delivered them to her. It was great getting the updates as well. Thank you! I will definitely use Avas Flowers for future floral arrangements!
CAROL S
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 12:08AM
Great delivery again. Heard back from her and she was so happy.
Mathew V
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 8:28AM
Very much appreciated from sender and receiver
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 7:57AM
I wanted to send a little "orchid" therapy to my sister-in-law. My brother, her husband, had just recently passed away after a long illness. Since I live in Florida, I was not much help. She was very pleased with the selection.
Doris B
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 11:32AM
Excellent job!
Bob S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2020 11:40AM
As always, followers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Madeline G
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2020 9:30AM
Thank you thank you!
Christine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility