Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hilo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hilo, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 1:04PM
First time using, great service. Fast delivery. I tried other places and delivery took almost the whole day
Clint R
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 1:30PM
Recipient stated that the flowers were beautiful. Flowers were ordered in the morning and delivered early afternoon the same day. Appreciated the quick delivery service.
Liberta P
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 6:05AM
I am impressed with the quality of the plant and balloon delivered to my mother at a care center. I live on the east coast which makes it difficult to see her in Hilo, Hawai'i. I received a photo of her with it which made her happy. Thank you.
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2019 7:01PM
Grace was terrific. Speedy, professional and accurate.
Mark F
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2019 4:25PM
Great customer service!
Shannon M
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2019 2:54PM
everything was fine
Loris K
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 12:35PM
This was a quick order and it was handled well and delivery was on time, in fact, it was earlier than expected and much appreciated. The family loved the flowers.
Jim B
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 3:44AM
The flowers were beautiful and with a timely arrival. She loved the chocolates too. Thank you!
Paula K
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 6:26PM
Thank you very much. The receiver of the arrangement was elated with gratitude at the Beautiy of the display. Therefore, I am pleased as well. She did send me a photo text and I certainly agree it was perfect. That you for your professionalism in the order format as well as on-time delivery of a great product. Thanks again.
Vickie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 4:26AM
I googled flower shops in Clearwater reviewed them and chose you. I am not sorry that I did. It was important that this order be filled and delivered on time. The check out process was easy and web site easy to navigate. Being that the delivery was to a church, which keep different hours I wondered about it being there for this Sunday. I received an email letting me know that it was delivered and the time. Thanks again I will recommend and use you again. Thanks for a great experience.
Carol C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility