Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Aiea

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Aiea, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2019 11:41AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery of my order. Vicky was very pleased with the plants. Thanks for a job well done.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 10:42PM
My Mother absolutely loved the arrangement and vase. The website made it easy to order and I appreciated the updates via email regarding the delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to order flowers again from Ava's.
Heather S
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 10:11AM
I was sent a picture of the flowers and they looked lovely. Thank you.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 6:47PM
Helpful, easy to talk to, got to my girlfriend on time, prettier than I had hoped
Hannah Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 11:33PM
Timely delivery of quality arrangement. All were pleased.
Theodore K
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 3:24PM
The basket was huge! From the time I ordered to the time of delivery was so fast. The recipient was so surprised and happy too. Send sent a picture to me right away to thank me. Thank you Ava's Flowers for helping me send just the right thing during my friend's time of need. I know it put a smile on her face and I'm sure her family is enjoying it too.
Nicole S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 3:13PM
Flowers delivered on time
Salvatore D
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2016 4:47AM
Thank you very much. You guys are great!!
Pablo T
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 4:48PM
Very Happy Thank You
Francisco P
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2015 2:20AM
Exceptional service and the arrangement was perfect! Very courteous customer service! Thank you.
Allison C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

‘Aiea
title
74°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility