Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Valdosta
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Valdosta, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 9:49PM
The person who assisted me was very professional and carefully talked me through all the steps of ordering and paying for the roses.
RICHARD B
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 11:13AM
Quick an easy ordering process Thanks
James D
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2023 6:03PM
On such a busy day and me with my late request, Thank You! Great job!
Jeffrey B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2022 8:53AM
Got there on time flowers were excellent
Shirley W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 11:33AM
Your website was easy to use and your prices are equal to or better than a lot of florist I surfed. Check out was simple and easy to use. Good Job
Kitty E
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2022 8:53AM
Great service flower got there on time thank you
Bridget J
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2022 3:36AM
Great flowers were delivered on time
Lisa T
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2021 10:55AM
Wished they could of gotten it on Christmas Eve but understand it was last minute order. They were very pleased with contents. Thank you!
Lark B
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2021 8:05PM
I was very satisfied with the arrangement of flowers amd the prompt delivery service. Thank you.
Monica H
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2020 6:52AM
Thank you for the early delivery. The flowers are beautiful. Sandra passed away unexpectedly the next day. Our hearts are shattered.
Teri W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was happy with the delivery. A job well done.. - George M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility