Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tucker

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tucker, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2022 12:09PM
Have never used this site before but ordering and checkout was so easy. Once I see the quality of the plant, this might be the only place I order from.
Ann A
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2022 3:28PM
From all indications, the placement of the order and the delivery went well. Thank you
James Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2022 6:16AM
The person delivering the flowers was very friendly and the flowers were beautiful.
Wes L
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 7:44AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered on time.
Daniela P
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 3:49PM
This bouquet was for a funeral service over 1000 miles away. I know no one there, other than the deceased. So, I have no idea of the delivery or appreciation for the flowers. But the process of ordering was very easy and pleasant. Thank you
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 4:09PM
Delivered on time! Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Beautiful pastels and beautiful flowers. My friend was intrigued by the elegant arrangement.
Kenneth D
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2020 10:09AM
I ordered a white poinsettia and was told that it was in stock. A red one was delivered. This made a difference because the flower was in memory of Gayle's mother who passed away recently.
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 9:10AM
Placing an order on the site was very easy. The flowers arrived as scheduled, and although I didn't see them personally, the friend who received them said they were beautiful. I would definitely use Avas Flowers again to send flowers!
Lynn T
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2019 10:21AM
I was extremely pleased with customer service, and the arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely use you again.
SANDY B
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 10:25AM
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time!
Debbie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 27%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your prompt and dependable delivery. The flowers were lovely.. - Shirley B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility