Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thomaston
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Thomaston, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2023 8:38PM
The flowers were ab solutely gorgeous. They were at the service when we arrived. I would absolutely use your services again.
Calvin V
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2023 9:56AM
Doris, the recipient, called me yesterday. She thanked me profusely for the very beautiful arrangement of flowers. Thank you for your kindness in helping me to stay within my budget, yet at the same time, bring great joy to someone in deep sorrow. This meant a lot to me. God bless you for your attention to detail and genuine caring. I commend you for taking care of your customers as you do for your family, friends, and flowers. Sincerely Claire Bergeron
Claire B
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 9:39AM
All was good
Bobbette Q
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2020 10:15AM
I will definitely order again and allow you to design again.
Annita W
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 12:25AM
Was the spray actually delivered on the day requested. I wasn't sure if you were able to do so. It was easy to order. I would most likely use your service again.
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 12:25AM
Great experience overall. My order arrived way earlier than expected with short notice for Mother's Day and she loved her bouquet. Excellent first experience.
Chloe O
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2019 10:14AM
Very pleased with the service I received from your company
Robert L
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2019 7:40AM
Great experience, great customer service! Although I never personally saw the arrangement I heard they were beautiful. I will definitely use Avas again!
Joy J
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2018 6:25AM
The flowers were beautiful, very tastefully done and fresh. I appreciate the fact that you delivered them directly to the pavilion at the park on a Saturday!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 9:49AM
Everything was easy and amazing!!! Thank you!
Ethan I

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I will continue to do business with AVAS. I sent two arrangements in the past week and both were very nice.. - Shawna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility