Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Suwanee

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Suwanee, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 5:56AM
The flowers were lovely and delivered on time
Karen E W
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 6:25AM
the flowers were beautiful! delivery was great Thanks!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 6:42AM
Excellent! Same day delivery and bouquet was large fresh and beautiful as well as reasonably priced!
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2020 8:50AM
Flowers were beautiful and the roses happen to be my moms favorite color, peach. Everything was on time as ordered.
Terri G
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 7:58AM
Everything was perfect and you even found a sweet 16 balloon!! Thanks for making it a special day for her.
Christina E
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 6:15AM
Thank you for delivery ! It was just PERFECT ! Since I order from outside of US along the weekend that was impressive. The most amazing fact that happened was that I was on the phone with the ”celebrated person” wishing her all the best while in the same time someone from AvasFlowers was on her doorbell to send her the flowers I order for her ! Perfect timing for a Perfect day !
Razvan B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 6:39AM
Delivered as requested on time. Recipients loved it. Very pleased.
Terrence K
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2019 7:44AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, delivered promptly too. Thank you for offering a great service.
Dave W
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2019 11:02AM
I live in California & Julia is my best friend. I sent her flowers for her birthday. She loved them & said they made her day. She texted me yesterday to say how fragrant the flowers are. 10/10 Well Done!!
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 8:26AM
Ordering online is a new experience for me, yes I am an old person, not particularly computer savvy. The process was so easy, the results were so good. They were so pleased with the flowers. Thank you for great service and prompt delivery.
Bertha H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job, family was moved! Flowers were exactly as pictured! Thank you! Have already recommended you to most of my friends and family!. - Elizabeth L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility