Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Summerville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Summerville, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 2:29AM
MY 100 YEAR OLD AUNT IS THRILLED WITH HER FLOWRS. SO IF SHE IS HAPPY THEN I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AND EASE OF ORDERING. THANK YOU
DALE S
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2020 11:54AM
Same day delivery was excellent, flowers beautiful! She loved them! Thank you for helping me make her birthday special!
Jackie L
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2020 9:24AM
Fabulous service. Wonderfully beautiful flowers. They were perfect for my grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved them.
Brittany B
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2020 8:49AM
Delivered as promised and very beautiful! My mother cried when she received them! They made her smile on a day very much needed! I would purchase again!
Wendy H
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 8:45PM
Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Dominique J
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 7:15AM
The service was outstanding & the flower arrangement was just beautiful! Keep up the good work.
Martin S
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2015 7:25AM
You were quick, helpful and the delivery was on time You did a fine job
George L
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2015 5:29PM
Everything was great!
Odie F
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2014 9:20PM
Flowers were beautiful, my daughter was thrilled. I have no complaints, very happy with Avas Flowers.
Rebecca C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2014 2:03PM
The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and pleasant. The entire order and the emails to confirm the order and delivery were important to us since we could not be there to check on the delivery.
Karen B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 1.32 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect! beautiful arrangement, delivered on time at a fair price. I earned brownie points for this one, thanks.. - James P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility