Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Savannah
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Savannah, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 10:43AM
The service was excellent. The recipient truly enjoyed the product and it was delivered as requested. I would definitely use your service again! Thank you.
MELVIN PRICE A
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 12:23AM
The representative was very helpful.
Jody B
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 7:07AM
Thank you for your excellent service.
Lynn B
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2023 6:55PM
Thankyou my family were very absolutely delighted with the flowers you delivered. Excellent job done Thankyou Thankyou!!!
Caroline W
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2023 12:21PM
Everything worked out great.
Brent D
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2023 3:17AM
Good service delivery
Julius R
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2023 4:27PM
It was very easy to send my friend flowers from Michigan to Savannah, GA! Prices were good too.
Kara R
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2023 6:12PM
Checkout was easy. The representative who assist with my order was knowledgeable, patient and kind. Thank you.
Perselphone C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 10:51AM
I placed my order from Canada, Tina was very helpful in guiding me through what was available, my payment methods, and delivery schedule. I would definitely use Ava's again. My sister was very pleased with her bouquet.
Alexis T
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2022 8:43AM
I have been ordering from Avas for at least 3 years for my wifes birthday and our anniversary. We visit Savannah every year and she always gets flowers. We are from Gastonia, NC
Eric B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips
From: $72.99 $44.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility