Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rome
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Rome, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2023 1:29PM
Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Exceeded expectation. I am very impressed and will use Avasflowers again.
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 9:24AM
Excellent service and timely delivery. All were pleased with the flowering plant.
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2022 7:19AM
The person I spoke with at Ava's was extremely helpful amd kind. The arrangement was lovely. Many guests sent me commen5s wnd pictures of it. I was very pleased.
Marti S
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 8:48AM
Thank you for delivering timely
Evelyn Paula B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2019 9:39AM
The family we ordered for told us how beautiful the arrangement was. I appreciate the professionalism of your company at such a ateting time.
Amy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2019 12:06AM
Good job. The flowers were delivered on time, and they looked exactly like the photo.
Robert E
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2018 6:55AM
Ava's flowers did an excellent job of selecting just the plant I wanted to give to my daughter-in-law. They went out of their way to select a very good specimen and to get it delivered on the day I requested. I plan to use Avas Flowers the next time I need to purchase flowers in Rome Georgia.
Judith Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 6:23AM
I was very glad that you could deliver the flowers the same day I ordered them. My niece gave birth at Oconomowoc Hospital, and being from Oak Creek and not knowing any florists in that area I went on line and found Ava's and they were able to deliver the flowers and teddy bear. I will recommend Ava's to any one in the area. Thank you
Julie D
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 9:52AM
Good job and I really appreciated with Avas Flowers business.
Rocky T
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:26PM
Great job! Very pleased with your service. Will use your company again!
Rachel K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered over the phone. The gentleman who helped me was very professional and helpful.. - Cynthia J.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility