Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Richland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Richland, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 4:06AM
Good experience
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 9:34AM
Thank you. I know the temperature was extremely brutal, so I appreciate the delivery all the more! Thanks!
Ruth D
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 10:52AM
Great service and the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Victoria S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 1:06AM
I would just like to say thank you and I was very pleased with the flowers and balloon you guys delivered to my wife.unfortunately I was in Minneapolis for her birthday so I wasn't able to spend it with her ,but the flowers and balloon made her smile ... Thank you at first when I at
Roman N
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 5:14AM
I appreciated the customer service's friendliness on the phone, and his assurance that my order would be well taken care of. However, I ended up getting a couple charges that either I didn't request or were unnecessary. I very much appreciated a follow up email letting me know that a glass vase was not allowed at the cemetery so they would work with the containers the cemetery provided. And upon my follow up with another customer service person, regarding the two extra charges that I did not want or need, I was graciously given a refund. Thank you.
Janice P
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 4:33PM
The employee loved her plant. Thank you for a job well done.
Angela S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 10:02AM
Loved the arrangement that was delivered, the flowers were perfect color for the season & looked beautiful. Thank you for your kindness & sympathy. The Rossiter Family
Susan L T
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 4:42AM
Everything was great. First class experience.
Richard M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2015 1:49AM
I am really happy with the service that was provided to me. I will use this florist again if I ever need flowers delivered to Maiden Rock or the surrounding area.
James B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2015 1:00AM
Everything went smooth as far as I know.
Lee M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 37%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 12.64 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the day before (night before, really) and a beautiful arrangement showed up and she loved it! they couldn't deliver to the address I gave, so they arranged to meet her elsewhere and worked it out, very very considerate delivery man! thank you so much, it was appreciated. - Shaloma T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility