Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rex
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Rex, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 7:12AM
The customer service representative was extremely helpful and my granddaughter loved her arrangement. 1-800-flowers screwed up the orders for both my granddaughters. They never even re-sent the one that was never delivered. I will be using your shop to send anything to them from now on.
Katrina G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2021 12:32AM
I was very disappointed in what the flowers looked like for the price.
Emily T
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 12:29AM
This was a last mi ute gift and you guys made it very easy and convenient thank you!
Neko S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 12:48AM
It was a pleasure dealing with you! Very outstanding flower shop that told me it would be delivered on the same day and it was. I heard the flowers were beautiful!
Brenda K
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 8:40AM
Everything was great.
Colleen J
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 3:23AM
I was very happy with my purchase. Thanks so much!
Judy C
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 3:44PM
On time, as promised. My friend loved them. Good service and love the updates.
Myra N
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 7:46PM
Good experience promt delivery I will use and recommend to Family and friends
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 5:54AM
Fast efficient "same day" service. Receiver of arrangement was so happy and said that they were beautiful and made her day Thank you!
Tasha B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 11:08AM
Thank you for the nice flower arrangement for Frank. He loved flowers and he loved them. He passed away Thursday night so I am so pleased that I was able to get them to him. I appreciate your service. Donna
Donna E. K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility