Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pooler
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pooler, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2022 5:11AM
Thank for awesome service.
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 10:00AM
Thank you so much for the quick service! Flowers were beautiful;!
Skylar B
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2017 7:45AM
Very easy to order and have delivered in the time I needed. I like the follow up email letting me know the order had been delivered and who signed for it.
Elizabeth J
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 3:34AM
Beautiful Roses and very helpful friendly staff that answered all my questions... Delivery was as scheduled, Thank You!
Sheila M
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2016 8:35AM
Great job. Put a huge smile on my sister's face. Thanks for getting them there as promised.
Jeffrey W
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 9:03PM
I live in NJ & checked florists near Kingsley Manor where our friend is recuperating from a stroke. I spoke with her today & she said the flowers are beautiful, fragrant & brighten her day. Thank you
Anne J
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 5:22AM
Great experience and early delivery
Glenda C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 11:30PM
Mom was delighted with the arrangement. It was beautiful and came on the day it was supposed to. I'm a happy customer. Thank you.
Marilyn L
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2015 2:24PM
Bouquets were lovely, delivered on time/as scheduled. Still nice the second day!
ELLEN B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2014 5:25PM
The customers were satisfied with the basket. Thanks. Kathryn Voss
Kathryn V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility