Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Peachtree Corners
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Peachtree Corners, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2024 11:22AM
I would like to thank Avas Flowers for a wonderful experience. I placed an order for flowers for two different people. The persons recieved their order on time, and they both got what I ordered. I appreciate you so much for your Professionalism. I will most definitely use your business again. Cynthia Moultrie
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 7:21AM
The Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Alissa T
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2024 12:07PM
Lots of compliments on the arrangement. Thank you for making it beautiful.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2024 7:39AM
The flowers were beautiful! My special lady really loved them!
Joel W
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2023 8:22AM
The flowers arrangement was beautiful, they did a great job I recommend them
Maria W
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 7:29AM
Great time on arrival
Robert D
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 12:36PM
You guys have always done a great job with same day deliveries and I just wanted to say keep up the good work.
EJIRO O
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2022 8:28AM
Thank you so much for getting the beautiful flowers delivered on time . They were perfect and arrived just in time !
LaToya W
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 10:42AM
The online experience was great. Beautiful selection and.good pricing. The delivery was fast and the recipient was thrilled with how beautiful the plant was.
Ida B
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 7:36AM
Keep up the Great service!!!!
Eddie E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

We heard the flowers were absolutely beautiful...thank you for making certain the picture matched what was delivered.. - Kimberly M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility