Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - PEACHTREE CITY
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - PEACHTREE CITY, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 11:53PM
A great experience with items in stock! Fast & easy to choose purchase. Clear cut check out with no hassles & easy!
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2022 1:34PM
Thank you. Cousin was pleased with flowers and they arrived on time. Will tell others about Avas Flowers.
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 10:24AM
Outstanding and timely service.
Kenneth C
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 12:39PM
My daughter was so pleased and the arrangement so lovely. Thank you for making it a special day for them.
Karene E
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2021 5:12AM
Great service and super fast delivery after I waited til the last minute.
Benny S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2021 5:31PM
The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time to the church. Thanks very much.
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 10:53AM
Timely delivery and order was as expected.
Dennis M
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2021 6:53AM
My wife and I were very pleased and happy with the rose arrangement. Thank you so much for making one special Valentines for us.
Eliezer B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 7:01AM
Great experience!
Richard D
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 9:21AM
Flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time - thank you!
Lynne B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility