Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Murrayville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Murrayville, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 8:59AM
I tried to call 12/23/16 to tell Jacob thank you for the Bow!. the phone choice did not let me do so. It was their on time and thank you.
Dena C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 3:53PM
Excellent process and thank you for the delivery. It was very well received.
Heidi A
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2015 4:28PM
The family commented that the flowers were lovely! Thanks!
Jean M
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2015 6:37AM
Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Very professional. everything you would expect. Thankyou for making an already stressful less do. Ann pooler
Margaret P
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 3:24AM
This was a good experience for me and my friend really liked the fruit basket. Thank you.
CYNTHIA N
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2015 11:33AM
Thank you. my sister said her flowers were beautiful and she was very pleased.
Kathy M
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2015 7:04PM
The flowers and plant were both beautiful and delivered in plenty of time for the surprise party. Thank you.
Lindsey P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 5:24PM
You guys were awesome! Even though the arrangement I ordered wasn't in stock, you went above and beyond to deliver something just as nice. I know you helped make someones day very special! Thanks!
Maneh K
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2015 1:25PM
Ava's Flowers did a lovely job on my daughter's birthday plant and mylar balloon order, and delivered promptly, I will use Ava's Flowers again!
Gayla C
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2014 12:43PM
Awesome, delivery was timed perfectly and arrangement was more than expected and such a welcome surprise. Thank you.
DAVID H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 4.29 m/h

What our customers say:

The fresh fruit tray was very nice. The recipients were very happy with the product and service.. - Darlene B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility