Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Moultrie
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Moultrie, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2022 9:08AM
My checkout process was very good. I hope to do more flower shopping with you. Great job!
Betty K
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 9:48AM
website easy to use. Client very pleased with plant. good experience.
Lisa W
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 9:37AM
Service was excellent and the flowers gorgeous.
Betty D
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 6:34AM
Delivery was very quick, although I left a note for the driver to deliver after 3, and he didn't get that note (he delivered before noon). She received her flowers and loved them, though!
Rebecca V
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 1:54PM
This was my first time ordering flowers and they were for a funeral. The representative was very helpful with walking me through the process. The prices were very reasonable. The individual who recieved them thought it was a beautiful bouquet. Also the flowers were ordered the same day as the service and delivered same day within hours.
Magan C
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 5:26AM
I was looking for a flower shop in the Bellaire, TX area, and Avas Flowers was offering specials. And, they were great specials. Took a look and found a gorgeous arrangement to say thank you to a dear friend. Avas delivered quickly. I received a phone call to say it was delivered and an email. Customer service - EXCELLENT. And my friend was in awe at the beauty of the flowers.
Melinda S
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 8:08PM
Excellent service, friendly and professional. Product was delivered on time; recipient expressed that it was very much appreciated and quite impressive.
Karen D. T
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2016 11:51PM
Will def use again, very impressed Ava's very attentive and reassuring with order and delivery, Thank You so much!!!
Clifton S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 10:12PM
I spoke to Francis(?) or Francine. She was very helpful. My order was delivered ASAP. While I didn't see the flowers I heard they were beautiful.
Cheryle Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2015 9:05PM
Terrific service. Quick revision of order status. A pleasure purchasing from you.
Maria J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful customer service. Prompt reliable service and quality arrangement. - Alan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility