Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mineral Bluff
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mineral Bluff, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 9:56AM
Very professional!!! I will definitely use this company again!! The flowers were so beautiful, they were actually even more beautiful than the arrangement I picked off the website. On time delivery just as promised. So happy that I have found a "Go To" florist!!! Thanks y'all!!
Kristian M
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2022 9:16AM
Great customer service
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 6:49PM
Beautiful and fresh arrangement. Process was better than expected. Thank you.
Gail W
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 3:18PM
Beautiful arrangement, very pleased! Thanks
Thomas H
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 3:22AM
Ordered from website. Delivery was on time that day. Recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Bonnie N
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2015 7:00AM
Great flower arrangement, delivered as per instructions.. Reciever happy as intended..
Rodrigo Jr. M
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2015 12:04AM
Experience was good. Flowers were delivered on time and were just gorgeous. Thank you so much.
BEVERLEY D
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2015 6:55PM
The flowers were beautiful and wereally there just as pro used for the memorial. Thank you
Reba D
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2015 12:00PM
It was simple.I hope the product was of good a quality since we could not see it personally.
Melvin J
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2015 2:57PM
Everything was done exactly as I asked and my daughter in law was very pleased with the plant and ballons and card too...Thank you
Rosalie W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 1.43 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered over the phone. The gentleman who helped me was very professional and helpful.. - Cynthia J.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility