Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Milledgeville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Milledgeville, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 9:51AM
I did not attend the memorial service for my relative due to living in Pennsylvania. My relatives who attended sent me a picture of what I ordered and commented the flower arrangement was very nice and arrived before the memorial started. It was easy to order and I had no issues or concerns. Thank you!
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2022 7:22AM
Great service.
James K
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 9:01AM
A most pleasant experience. Thank you for being so efficient.
Anne K
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2020 6:46AM
My family received everything on time and seemed to be pleased with it. Thanks.
Nadine H
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2020 7:01PM
My friend lost her mother and the flowers you delivered were perfect!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2019 3:47AM
The flowers arrived for whom they were ordered for. The recipient was extremely surprised.... I am very happy with Ava’s flowers. The flowers were lovely!
Carrie F
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2017 9:07AM
The person on the phone was very helpful and took directions well
Robert C
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 6:18AM
My son & daughter n law love the plant and balloon! They sent me a picture, it was beautiful! And your service for delivery was awesome & fast Thank you !!
Monele S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 12:33PM
I was very pleased with your service. Mrs Sheeter said the flowers were very beautiful. Your kindness in handling my order was exceptional. I will definetly call you again sshoukld I need you help. Thank you. Ray A. Rowe
Ray R
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 10:36AM
I have used your shop for the last couple of years to send my Aunt flowers at Christmas time. They always call me to let me know how fresh and beautiful they are. It is nice to know that I can trust Avas Flowers to deliver the very best. I live in the Lower P. and appreciate your extra care that you take in delivering beautiful arrangements. Phyllis Pickens Clarksville, MI 48815
Phyllis P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

07/02/2014 - Parsons-Norrod

Mr. and Mrs. Bob Parsons, Snellville, announce the engagement of their daughter, Rebecca Marie Parsons, Milledgeville, to Jared Benjamin Norrod, Sparta. [read more]

03/27/2014 - Murphey-Osborne

Brandi Leigh Murphey and Justin Blake Osborne were married Oct. 26, 2013 on the front campus of Georgia College in Milledgeville at 5:30 in the afternoon. [read more]

03/27/2014 - Thomason-Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Andy Thomason of Milledgeville announce the engagement of their daughter, Haley Frances Thomason, to Andrew Caleb Williams, the son of Mr. and Mrs. Martin Williams of... [read more]

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility