Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marietta
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Marietta, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2024 9:21PM
Thank you for the beautiful bouquet you sent. Ms. Frierson thought it was beautiful! I appreciate your stellar customer service and great floral designers. Best Regards, Lisa
Lisa K
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2024 12:42PM
Bouquet arrived before noon and was beautiful! Made the recipient very happy, right on task
Lynette R
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2024 2:46PM
I ordered a besutiful plant and it was delivered the same day as promised. Excellent experience for an important occasion.
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2023 7:49AM
Very pleased. Easy to order, received on time and it was just what I ordered.
Frances A
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2023 7:52AM
Same day delivery was made and flowers were beautiful.
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 1:32PM
Avas is wonderful and I have been using them for YEARS. Never remember a problem. THANK YOU - especially since we know people all over. - pat wood
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 6:13PM
Thank you for filling and delivering my order quickly; I was so pleasantly surprised that you delivered on Memorial Day! I'd definitely be happy to purchase from you in the future.
Mark R
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 11:58AM
Nice & easy.
Expedicto M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 9:05AM
easy and great service. Flowers were delivered early and were very pretty!
Alvin B
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2023 4:35PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks.
Glenda T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

No local florist had this arrangement, but Google helped me find Avas. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. My Niece loved it! Thank you so much!. - Carol S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility