Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lyons

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lyons, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 7:49PM
Thank you for your quick turn around and the beautiful arrangement!
Tierra M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 10:13PM
Online ordering was easy and helpful. I particularly liked the fact that you showed examples of what a small, medium or large vase looked like. My friend received her flowers when promised and she took a picture of it to show me. It looked pretty as well as healthy. Thank you.
Carol K
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 11:23PM
If you are looking for a flower shop, whether it be to stop in or send out, in the Santee, Ca. area, Avas Flowers did a wonderful job for me. With an ease of use website and exceptional delivery, I was rest assured the arrangement ordered, was beautiful.
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 9:58AM
I normally have a 50/50 hit on flowers being delivered via online Companies. My original order was with a competitor who was suppose to have delivered on Valentines Day. The order never got there. While they promptly refunded my money and offered me $25 off on the next order, I just created an email filter, so all their promotional emails go directly into the trash. I will never do business with Them again. Your company was prompt and the flowers my wife Received- she was so happy with them, so the day late was forgiven by her. Three days later and the flowers are still fragrant. I am sure I will be doing business with y'all in the future
Eric J
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 8:18PM
Soeedy delivery. My best friend loved it!
Kathleen A
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 11:38PM
No further comments
Sergey L
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 3:49PM
Really beautiful pink and white heart. You did an awesome job. I will definitely do business with you again!
Robert D
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 9:21AM
Easy transaction. Thanks.
Albert P
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2015 6:43PM
Flowers were all I expected fresh and beautiful
Diana T
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 11:45AM
thanks
Sarah C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility