Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Loganville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Loganville, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 6:53PM
Flowers were beautiful and received on time
Peggy L
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 8:41PM
The order looked exactly as the picture I ordered from, that's not always the case. This was an excellent experience.
Pamela F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 11:04PM
I've had nothing but AWESOME experiences with this company.
Polly S
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 2:39PM
It's the first time ordering with them and I ordered it for my sister that lives in Georgia and she said it was beautiful so I will definitely order again
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 12:55PM
Were pleased with the service and the plant that was delivered.
Charles M
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 12:51AM
Rep gave excellent customer service and the delivery was done as promised....very satisfied with overall service!
Elvin C
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 10:51AM
Services were great. Person taking the order was pleasant. Made suggestions to assist with my purchase. The recipient was very pleased
Bessie J
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2020 9:20AM
The arrangement that I picked out was way nicer and fuller than what was received. It appeared to have half the flowers shown in the picture. For the money paid this was a huge disappointment. If you'd like a picture of what was received I will beer more than happy to share with you.
Brenda W
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2020 12:08PM
Quick, Easy & She Absolutely Loved them Thanks Guys -Reggie
Reginald M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2020 6:49AM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly.
Susan G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy to use website and shopping cart. Great selection of flowers too. Definitely will use Avas again.. - Stefanie C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility