Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lilburn

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lilburn, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2023 12:04AM
Really nice bouquet. My parents loved it.
Sarah A
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 4:35PM
Was very easy no trouble at all. Just hope the flowers are pretty and nice.
JoAnn T
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 12:35PM
THIS IS THE THIRD OR FOURTH TIME IVE USED THE SERVICE AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR COMPANY. TNX MM
Marshall M
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 3:13PM
The customer service representative that took my order was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. He was professional and allowed me to ask questions concerning the order that I was ordering.
Kim A
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 10:57AM
Beautiful flowers - my sister loved them. Thank you!
Lane T
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 1:35AM
Fast and reliable. Very happy with the service and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful!
Lisa B
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2016 3:08AM
Thanks for the great service...my son was tickled with his surprise birthday basket and is enjoying the candy! Gail Gauger
Gail G
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 9:16PM
My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. They just moved to wakefield and I will definitelyuse you service again thank you
Hillary E
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 12:40AM
Thanks for your great service.
Alexandra D
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 4:10PM
Your service is wonderful! This was especially comforting to me as I wanted to send sympathy flowers from many miles (and many states-Idaho) away for a dear relative. Thank you so much.
Joan C. M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery time was excellent, I was told the flowers were very pretty. Thank you. - Dorothy K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility