Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kingsland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kingsland, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 9:30PM
Excellent experience as I expressed couldn't have been better !!! Thanks so very much Duane
Duane M
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 6:11AM
The family stated the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Linda E W
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 12:35PM
Flowers beautifully arranged, colors bright and brilliant. Thanks.
Gwendolyn F
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2018 10:16AM
These flowers were for a birthday. So lovely our daughter took them to her office to share with everyone. Thank you so much for your excellent service. Sharon
SHARON M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 1:57PM
Thank you for the flower delivery, Patsi and family said the arrangement was beautiful!!
Debra J
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 8:41PM
The recipient of the "Garden Pleasures" was very pleased with the plant. She texted a picture; it was not at all like the caption shown- it was much prettier and a larger plant (with fresh roses around it). I could not be happier with your service.
Prudie D
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 7:09PM
Always wonderful service, easy to order, beautiful flowers.
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 6:11PM
Great experience...very personable, flowers were beautiful!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 2:12PM
The flowers appeared to be as advertise. The friend receiving them was thrilled.
Rachel F
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 8:29AM
flowers were very beautiful and delivery was on time and courteous. Thank you. Will use AVAS flowers in the future as needed. Thank you.
John W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 5.7 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm a pretty lazy guy and I ordered flowers for my wife at work one day on the computer and I've got to say guys, for a lazy person, this is a great place to be able to order flowers. Thanks alot and the flowers looked fantastic!. - Jesse N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility