Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Johns Creek
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Johns Creek, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2022 9:51AM
Check out was very easy
Jessie P
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 8:05AM
Thank you! She loved the flowers and chocolates
YoLanda H
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 8:55AM
My friend said they were lovely! So I take her word for it:-)
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2021 5:48AM
Easy to order, prompt delivery and the flowers were beautiful!
Marlene A
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 5:56AM
The flowers were lovely and delivered on time
Karen E W
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 1:39PM
The Flowers and candy were gifts for My Mother in Law on Valentine's Day. I ordered them on the day before (Friday) and she called a few hours later to say they had arrived and she was thrilled! Thank you so much for your speedy delivery and making my Mother in Law so happy during a time when she can't travel and visit!
Amy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2021 7:30PM
The arrangement was beautiful
Jackie C
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 6:25AM
the flowers were beautiful! delivery was great Thanks!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2020 8:04AM
I live out of state and placed an order with Avas Flowers. The delivery made my daughter's birthday much brighter. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you Avas! JoAnn (St.Louis,Mo.)
JoAnn C
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 12:19AM
Thank you! The flower arrangement turned out colorful and beautiful for my Sister. She was happy, which made me happier. Thank you exceeding my expectations. It was a beautiful!
Z. LaFlace A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility